• 2951 W. Shamrell Blvd. Suite 107
  • Flagstaff, AZ 86005
  • 928-556-3109
Regional Sales

United States West
Justin Comer
Tel: (480) 236-3511
Email: justin.comer@machinesolutions.com

 

United States Central/East
Tony Kuta
Tel: (763) 498-3405
Email: tony.kuta@machinesolutions.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dmitrij Velikan
Tel: +49 173 777 33 17
Email: dmitrij.velikan@machinesolutions.com

 

Japan
Masahiro Kondo
Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Field Technical Service

North America
Sean Harris
Tel: 928-556-3109
Email: sean.harris@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Christoph Mayland
Tel: +49 172 583 8796
Email: christoph.mayland@machinesolutions.com

 

Worldwide Representatives

China and Southeast Asia
加拿大HnG医学技术有限公司

杭州市滨江区南环路3730号源越大厦807室
31005


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: http://www.hngmedical.com

 

HnG Medical Incorporated
Hangzhou Office

8F Yuanyue Mansion, Binjiang District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310053, P. R. China


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: http://www.hngmedical.com

 

Korea
Young Sciences, Inc.

Flat 1304, Bldg 301 3RD Ssangyong Buchun Technopark,
Buchun-City, Gyunggi-Do, 421-742 Korea


Tel: 82-32-624-4500
Fax: 82-32-624-4500
Email: info@youngscience.com

 

Ireland
Linx Advanced Solutions Ltd.

Unit 43 Glenrock Business Park,
Ballybane, Galway, Ireland
Dan Treacy


Tel: +353 91 75 97 46
Email: dantreacy@linx.ie
Website: http://www.linx.ie

 

Europe
Device Performance Testing Equipment & Services Only

(Excludes Ireland)
ProtomedLabs SAS
Faculté de Médecine Secteur Nord
51, Boulevard Pierre Dramard
13015 Marseille, France
Karim Mouneimne


Tel: +33 4 86 68 68 10
Email: k.mouneimne@protomedlabs.com
Website: http://www.protomedlabs.com

 

Get In Touch

Question or Comment:

Please leave this field empty.