• 2951 W. Shamrell Blvd. Suite 107
  • Flagstaff, AZ 86005
  • 928-556-3109
Regional Sales

United States West
Justin Comer
Tel: (480) 236-3511
Email: justin.comer@machinesolutions.com

 

China
Kunfeng Zhang (Kevin)
Tel: +86-156 0190 1102
Email: china@bwtec.com

 

United States Central/East
Tony Kuta
Tel: (763) 498-3405
Email: tony.kuta@machinesolutions.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dmitrij Velikan
Tel: +49 173 777 33 17
Email: dmitrij.velikan@machinesolutions.com

 

Ireland
Dan Treacy
Tel: +353 91 75 97 46
Email: dantreacy@linx.ie

 

Japan & South Korea
Masahiro Kondo
Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Field Technical Service

North America
Sean Harris
Tel: 928-556-3109
Email: sean.harris@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Brian Glennon
Tel: +353 87 926 5185
Email: Brian.glennon@machinesolutions.com

 

Distributors

Get In Touch

    Select a Department To Contact

    Question or Comment: